Fundraising Programmes
Cookathon Act Tag Enhance
back

According to the survey on Nutrition Intake of Grassroot Children which published in 2018, the intake of meat of 87% grassroot students did not meet the standard of Centre for Health Protection. Meanwhile, 77% of their grains and vegetables intake are not up to standard as well. These might lead to malnutrition. With the problems like COVID 19, rising of food prices and unemployment, most of the underprivileged families reduce their spending on food. Hence, their children are very likely to suffer nutrition insufficiency which affect their growth and development.

Cookathon highlights the health issue of the children living in sub-divided flats. From 11/2020 to 1/2021, we ask for public participation on this social media plus voluntary program. By publishing a post of your home cooking dish on your social media platform, tagging of your friends to do the same, and donated HK$ 50 to support The Salvation Army community care services. Your donation may support those children with a healthy and nutritious food pack. Let’s join us and give a helping hand.

The participated little chief will receive a certificate (electronic version) and an iSeeds hand sanitizer (50ml) for encouragement 

Promotion Video:  https://bit.ly/377xghr

Follow our Fanpage for Cookathon news feed

Suggested Post Content

我真係識煮架!

@朋友一號 @朋友二號 @朋友三號 您已經成為下一位 #Cookathon 嘅“煮人翁”

接受挑戰,三日內煮好餸+share,我會捐出HK$50俾救世軍社區關懷服務,關注劏房兒童的營養情況! 記得Tag多3個FD子,一齊Cookathon!

活動詳情: https://bit.ly/39gJvuT

用埋Filter睇下自己煮成點: https://www.instagram.com/ar/414681186201690/

#Cookathon #慈膳煮動 #餸菜包 #劏房兒童

 

Donate To Support

Extra donation is very much welcomed to support our Community Care Services and the disadvantaged groups. We issue donation receipt to donation over HK$100. If you request receipt with donation under HK$100, please send the bank in slip, name and posting address to ds@hkm.salvationarmy.org or Whatsapp to 9783 2250. The receipt will be sent to you within one week.

Donate Online 

Whatsapp Us 

Other donation methods

Special thanks : @tedzted(ig account)
                           The Seeds Global Development Limited

cookathon poster
cookathon photo

筹款活动
慈膳煮动Cookathon
上一页

根据「2018上半年基层儿童饮食状况调查」发现,87%基层学童一星期进食的肉类总量,未及卫生防护中心建议标准;亦分别有77%学童的五谷、蔬菜摄取量也未达标,有可能营养不足。面对新冠肺炎来袭,食物价格上涨以及失业等问题,不少家庭都因为想尽量节省金钱而节衣缩食。基层儿童因此未能注意吸收各类营养,导致营养不良、影响发育。

慈膳煮动是救世军因应居住于劏房的儿童的营养需要而举办,于今年冬天推动的网上烹饪挑战。由11月至1月在各个社交平台上广邀大家参与,参加者只需透过在家煮食,并捐出港币$50,就可以支持救世军小区关怀服务,同时为劏房儿童的营养需要带来改变。让我们抗疫亦不忘关心社会,齐心帮助弱势!

有份参与帮手嘅小厨师,更会得到精美义工证书(电子版),及由iSeeds送出实用酒精搓手液乙枝(50ml),以示鼓励。

参加办法简介︰https://bit.ly/377xghr

请即关注救世军专页,紧贴活动动态

帖文建议内容

我真系识煮架!

@朋友一号 @朋友二号 @朋友三号 您已经成为下一位 #Cookathon 嘅“煮人翁”

接受挑战,三日内煮好餸+share,我会捐出HK$50俾救世军小区关怀服务,关注劏房儿童的营养情况! 记得Tag多3个FD子,一齐Cookathon!

活动详情: https://bit.ly/39gJvuT

用埋Filter睇下自己煮成点: https://www.instagram.com/ar/414681186201690/

#Cookathon #慈膳煮动 #餸菜包 #劏房儿童

捐款支持

欢迎你额外捐款,支持救世军小区关怀,帮助更多弱势社羣。凡捐款港币$100或以上都可获发捐款收据,如捐款港币$100以下需要捐款收据,请将入数纸及你的姓名和邮件地址Whatsapp至9783 2250或电邮至ds@hkm.salvationarmy.org ,收据将于一星期内发出。

在线捐款 

Whatsapp联络我们

其他捐款方式

特别呜谢: @tedzted(ig account)
                 昌顺国际贸易有限公司