Fundraising Programmes
The Salvation Army Queen’s Hill Primary School (Fanling) – Building Together
back

The Salvation Army Queen’s Hill Primary School (Fanling) is opening in September 2021. In the love and truth of Jesus Christ, we are building a quality primary school on the ideals of ‘Life Engagement, Pro-active Learners, Environmental Betterment and Community Enrichment’ of our students.

We attach great importance to life education and moral education. We aim to establish a school that embraces ‘positiveness’ and ‘mutual love and support’, instilling positive and Christian values in our students. With an extensive whole-school approach of experiential and service-oriented learning programmes, we help students to enrich their learning experience, which will in turn shape their attributes, values and attitudes.

We emphasise the provision of the best possible facilities and environment to our students. In view of this, the School is so designed to deploy a variety of energy-efficient, energy-renewable technology and environmentally friendly facilities. Through education in an eco-friendly school environment, we promote an environmental awareness and proper use of resources in our students, helping them to build a habit of green living.

More about the school

Let’s build the school together! We sincerely invite you to partner with us for this meaningful project through donation or sponsorship. For details, please contact our Development Officer (Corporate Partnerships), Ms Jessica Wong. Tel: 2783-2329. Email: jessica.wong@hkm.salvationarmy.org

筹款活动
救世军皇后山学校– 共建新校
上一页

救世军皇后山学校(粉岭)将于2021年9月正式开校,我们将继续致力以耶稣基督的爱和真理,打造一所培育学生「爱生命、好学习、护环境、泽小区」的优质小学。

我们十分着重生命教育及品德教育课,目的是要建立一所「正向」与「互助互爱」的学校,并孕育一羣拥有正向价值观和活出基督样式的学生。我们期待学校里的每一个学生都热爱生命,透过全校参与模式的服务学习课程,丰富学生学习经历,从而让他们建立正面价值观、积极态度及乐于助人的品格。

环境教育也是我们的重点,故校舍设计会采用各种具能源效益、可再生能源技术及环保的设施。透过教育及环境的氛围,培养学生爱护环境和善用资源,建立绿色生活的习惯。

命名计划

了解更多

捐款表格

诚邀您成为救世军皇后山学校(粉岭)的捐助者,与我们共建新校。我们备有命名计划,命名计划及捐款详情可与拓展主任(企业协作)黄诗恒小姐联络。电话2783-2329,电邮jessica.wong@hkm.salvationarmy.org